top of page
Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques

The veda-tantra massage, a mindfulness massage

YAN

What is holistic massage?

If Tantrism is full awareness of the present moment of oneself at the heart of oneself, then Veda-Tantra is a way of connecting to what is happening within oneself at that very moment. Being fully conscious of your physiological body, your mental body, your emotional body and your energetic body. Reconnecting with your breathing, thoughts and emotions. Veda-tantra massage is a mindfulness massage that invites you to come back to yourself. How do you feel in your body? What do you feel? Are you breathing freely or rapidly? What is on your mind? It is a massage in the present moment that takes you to the heart of yourself.

 

During a Veda-Tantra massage, I invite you to simply become an observer of your thoughts and emotions. I suggest that you become a silent witness, without judgement or acknowledgement of your mind, thoughts or ego, in order to meet the great SELF in deep and lasting peace. Allow yourself to experience calm, in this quality of presence, non-judgement, in kindness towards yourself. Like a dance between masseur and the massaged in full awareness and confidence.

Holistic massage or veda-tantra massage?

The TANTRIC method promises to solve emotional, psychological and relational problems by developing the potential of each person:

  • to deal with a bereavement, a separation (even if these events are old).

  • to find or regain the strength of decision, self-confidence.

  • to push back depression.

  • to become aware of one's polarity, i.e. one's masculine and feminine sides.

  • to accept the brightest and darkest aspects of oneself.

Tantra is therefore not an erotic massage. Tantra allows the sexual energy of a person to be stimulated and to circulate throughout the body. By becoming aware of all the parts of the body, listening to the sensations, slowing down the breathing, making the vital energy (Prana) circulate, the holistic massage is similar to an intense and deep meditation. Here, the watchword is letting go. This Neotantrically influenced massage is therefore a powerful tool to renew one's outlook and also to integrate new moments of sharing and awakening.

Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques
Abstract Shapes

🍓 Holistic Massage (Neotantra):

Info: https://www.achab.me/massage-holistique

🍀 Holistic health discovery offer (90min)
Massage + Cure (he) + hypnosis during the massage,
at 170 € instead of 185 €

Basic holistic massage:

60 mins = €90
90 mins = €140
120 mins = €190
Cure (he) 10 € | free the 1st time

🍓 Holistic massage + hypnosis + cure (He):

60 mins = €140
90 mins = €185
120 mins = €220

-20% on the 3rd massage

Travel possible including the cost of transport and service.

* Rates may vary depending on location.

Abstract Shapes
bottom of page

top of page
Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques

Le massage holistique, un massage de pleine conscience

YAN

Qu’est-ce que le massage Holistique ?

Si le tantrisme est la pleine conscience à l’instant présent de soi au cœur de soi, le massage holistique serait un moyen de se connecter à ce qui se passe en soi à l’instant présent. Être pleinement conscient de son corps physiologique, de son corps mental, de son corps émotionnel et de son corps énergétique. Reprendre contact avec sa respiration, ses pensées, ses émotions. Le massage holistique est un massage de pleine conscience qui t'invite à revenir à l'intérieur de toi. Comment te sens-tu dans ton corps ? Que ressens-tu ? Respires-tu librement ou de manière saccadée ? Qu’est-ce qui occupe ton esprit ? C’est un massage de l’instant présent pour aller en ton centre.

Lors d'un massage holistique je t'invite à devenir un observateur des pensées, des émotions et des espaces intérieurs que tu visites, ou, qui te visitent... Je te propose de n’être qu'un témoin furtif, sans jugement et sans identifications au mental, aux pensées, à l’égo, afin de rencontrer le grand SOI dans une paix profonde et durable. T’autoriser à expérimenter le calme, dans cette qualité de présence, de non-jugement, dans la bienveillance envers soi-même. Comme une danse entre masseur et massé en pleine conscience et confiance.

Les bienfaits du massage holistique

La méthode TANTRIQUE promet de résoudre les problèmes émotionnels, psychologiques et relationnels en développant le potentiel de chacun :

  • gérer un deuil, une séparation (même si ces événements sont anciens).

  • de trouver ou de retrouver une force de décision, une confiance en soi.

  • de repousser la dépression.

  • de prendre conscience de sa polarité, c'est-à-dire de son côté masculin et féminin.

  • d’accepter les aspects lumineux comme les plus sombres.

Le tantrisme n’est donc pas un massage érotique. Le tantra permettant de stimuler l’énergie d’une personne et de la faire circuler dans tout le corps. Prendre conscience de toutes les parties de son corps, être à l’écoute de ses sensations, ralentir sa respiration, faire circuler l’énergie vitale (Prana), le massage holistique s’apparente à une intense et profonde méditation. Ici, le mot d’ordre est lâcher-être. Ce massage d'influence Neotantrique est donc un puissant outil pour renouveler son regard et également intégrer de nouveaux moments de partage et d’éveil.

Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques
Abstract Shapes

🍓 Massage Holistique (Neotantra) :

🍀 Offre découverte santé Holistique (90min)
Massage + Cure (he) + hypnose durant le massage,
à 170 € au lieu de 185 €

Massage holistique basic :
60 min = 90 €
90 min = 140 €
120 min = 190 €
Cure (he) 10 € | gratuit la 1er fois

🍓 Massage holistique + hypnose + cure (He) :
60 min = 140 €
90 min = 185 €
120 min = 220 €

-20 % sur le 3 ème massage

* Les tarifs peuvent évoluer en fonction du lieu de l'exercice.

Abstract Shapes
bottom of page