top of page
Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques

Ahab: Ayurveda and neotantra at the heart of massage

massage

Ayurveda meets neotantra

Ayurveda is an ancient, traditional medicine from India. The Sanskrit word Ayurveda means science of life. Ayurveda is a holistic discipline that seeks to harmonise the body, mind and emotions. It invites you to reconnect with your own essence to return to balance. While Ayurvedic medicine places great emphasis on nutrition and the doshas, massage is also a therapeutic tool in its own right. 

Neotantra is a practice that has its roots in the Hindu religion. It combines yoga, meditation and pure life energy with the aim of achieving a state of full consciousness, a sacred awakened sexuality that promotes the circulation of energy and the full development of the individual.

Naturism

As a professional masseur, I offer naturist massage inspired by Ayurveda, the abhyanga massage. This is a massage that can be done naked, even if it is not mandatory. The most important thing is always your comfort and well-being. Nudity increases the production of endorphins and serotonin, the pleasure hormones. Naturist massage allows you to become fully aware of your body, to feel fully accepted, free from the constraints of clothing. It is an enveloping moment of relaxation that awakens the senses and provides infinite energy.

massage

Book your massage today!

Aromatherapie

How a massage works

Abhyanga Basic or naturist massage

The Abhyanga Basic massage is a deep energy treatment that releases tension and transforms negative energy into positive energy. To massage the body, I use a base of 2 organic vegetable oils and 21 organic essential oils that I craft myself. Ylang-ylang, immortelle, neroli, Damask rose, patchouli, cypress – the scents are intoxicating. The pre-massage helps you to relax. I work on opening your chakras and then on relaxation with breathing exercises guided by music. Then I prepare your body for the massage with circular movements, stretching and palpation. This is the time for the abhyanga, the energising hot oil massage that focuses on the chakras.

More info on my blog : https://www.achab.me/blog

Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques

Abhyanga naturist massage

Abhyanga naturist massage is performed naked (both for the practitioner and the person being massaged). If you bare yourself physically and emotionally, it is only fair that I do the same in the interests of mutual balance and trust. Naturism is not compulsory, however. Nudity allows you to reconnect with your body, to re-appropriate it and to face the fear of seeing yourself (or someone else) naked. Relaxation, the opening of the chakras and hot oil massage are also on the menu of this relaxing and sensory treatment. This full-body massage provides complete relaxation. The naturist massage is not sexual, but it can help clients to regain their libido, gain confidence or overcome traumas.

Abstract Futuristic Background

Rates for Abhyanga Basic:

✨ Basic Abhyanga Massage:

Info: https://www.achab.me/massage-ayurvedique
🍒 Abhyanga health discovery offer (90 min)
Massage + Cure (he) + hypnosis during the massage,
at 140 € instead of 150 €

✨ Basic Abhyanga Massage:

60 mins = €60
90 mins = €90
Essential oils cure (he) = 10 € | free the 1st time

✨ Abhyanga massage + hypnosis + cure (He):

60 mins = €110
90 mins = €150
120 mins = €190

-20% on the 3rd massage

Travel possible including the cost of transport and service.

* Rates may vary depending on location.

bottom of page

top of page
Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques

Achab : l’ayurveda et le neotantra au cœur du massage

massage

La rencontre entre l’ayurveda et le neotantra

L’ayurveda est une médecine millénaire, traditionnelle et ancestrale venue d’Inde. Le mot sanskrit ayurveda signifie science de la vie. L’ayurveda est une discipline holistique qui cherche à harmoniser le corps, l’esprit et les émotions. Elle invite à la reconnexion avec sa propre essence, à un retour vers l’équilibre. Si la médecine ayurvédique accorde une grande place à l’alimentation avec les doshas, les massages y sont également des outils thérapeutiques à part entière.

 

Le neotantra est une pratique qui prend racine dans la religion hindouiste. Il allie yoga, méditation et pure énergie de vie avec pour objectif un état de pleine conscience, une sexualité éveillée sacrée qui favorise la circulation de l’énergie et le plein épanouissement de l’individu.

Le naturisme

En tant que masseur professionnel, je te propose un massage naturiste d’inspiration ayurvédique, le massage abhyanga. C’est un massage qui peut se pratiquer nu même si cela n’est pas obligatoire. Le plus important étant toujours ton confort et ton bien-être. La nudité augmente la production d’endorphines et de sérotonines, les hormones du plaisir. Le massage naturiste permet de prendre pleinement conscience de son corps, de se sentir pleinement accepté, libéré des contraintes du vêtement. C’est un moment de détente enveloppant qui éveille les sens et procure une énergie infinie.

massage

Réserve ton massage aujourd’hui !

Aromatherapie

Déroulement d’un massage

Abhyanga Basic ou naturiste

Le massage Abhyanga Basic est un soin énergétique profond qui permet de dissiper les tensions et de transformer les énergies négatives en énergies positives. Pour masser le corps, j’utilise une base de 2 huiles végétales bio et 21 huiles essentielles bio que je compose moi-même. Ylang-ylang, immortelle, néroli, rose de Damas, patchouli, cyprès, les senteurs sont enivrantes. Le prémassage permet de te détendre. Je travaille sur l’ouverture de tes chakras puis sur la relaxation avec des exercices de respiration guidés en musique. Ensuite, je prépare ton corps au massage par des mouvements circulaires, étirements et palpations. C’est le moment de l’abhyanga, ce massage à l’huile chaude énergisant qui s’appuie sur les chakras.

Plus d'info sur mon blog : https://www.achab.me/blog

Achab, Massages et soins énergétiques

Massage Abhyanga naturiste

Le massage abhyanga naturiste se pratique nu (autant pour le praticien que pour la personne massée). Si tu te mets à nu physiquement et émotionnellement, il est juste que je fasse le même trajet dans un souci d’équilibre et de confiance réciproques. Le naturisme n’est cependant pas obligatoire. La nudité permet de renouer avec son corps, de se le réapproprier et d’affronter la peur de se voir nu (ou de voir quelqu’un nu). Relaxation, ouverture des chakras et massage à l’huile chaude, sont aussi au menu de ce soin relaxant et sensoriel. Ce massage intégral procure une relaxation complète. Le massage naturiste n’est pas un massage sexuel, mais il peut permettre à des clients et clientes volontaires de renouer avec leur libido, de prendre confiance en eux ou dépasser des traumas.

Abstract Futuristic Background

Tarifs

🍒 Offre découverte santé Abhyanga (90 min)
Massage + Cure (he) + hypnose durant le massage,
à 140 € au lieu de 150 €

Massage Abhyanga basic :

Infos : https://www.achab.me/massage-ayurvedique
60 min = 60 €
90 min = 90 €
Cure huiles essentielles (he) = 10 € | gratuit la 1er fois

Massage Abhyanga + hypnose + cure (He) :
60 min = 110 €
90 min = 150 €
120 min = 190 €

-20 % sur le 3ème massage

Déplacement possible comprenant le coût du transport et du service.

* Les tarifs peuvent évoluer en fonction du lieu de l'exercice.

bottom of page